Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey

Fri, Feb 14, 2014 TBA
Mariucci Arena, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Merrimack Warriors at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 2 Fri. Jan 2
7:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets Jan 9 Fri. Jan 9
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
TBA
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 15 Thu. Jan 15
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 16 Fri. Jan 16
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 5 Thu. Feb 5
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 13 Fri. Feb 13
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 15 Sun. Feb 15
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
TBA
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 27 Fri. Feb 27
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
TBA
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats