Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils

Wed, Dec 4, 2013 7:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 21 Tue. Feb 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 2 Thu. Mar 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Mar 7 Tue. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Mar 17 Fri. Mar 17
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 26 Sun. Mar 26
5:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
6:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats