NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards - Game 3

Fri, May 9, 2014 8:00 pm
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Dec 5 Mon. Dec 5
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 8 Thu. Dec 8
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat Tickets Dec 12 Mon. Dec 12
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 18 Sun. Dec 18
3:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers Tickets Dec 19 Mon. Dec 19
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Chicago Bulls Tickets Dec 21 Wed. Dec 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 26 Mon. Dec 26
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 28 Wed. Dec 28
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 30 Fri. Dec 30
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Houston Rockets Tickets Jan 2 Mon. Jan 2
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Jan 3 Tue. Jan 3
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Jan 8 Sun. Jan 8
2:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 10 Tue. Jan 10
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 11 Wed. Jan 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 16 Mon. Jan 16
2:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 18 Wed. Jan 18
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3