NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
3:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Mar 3 Tue. Mar 3
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 10 Tue. Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 15 Sun. Mar 15
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 16 Mon. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 22 Sun. Mar 22
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Mar 24 Tue. Mar 24
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Mar 25 Wed. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
3:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 5 Sun. Apr 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats