NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 7 Tue. Mar 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 12 Sun. Mar 12
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets Tickets Mar 13 Mon. Mar 13
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 15 Wed. Mar 15
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 17 Fri. Mar 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 24 Fri. Mar 24
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 26 Sun. Mar 26
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 11 Tue. Apr 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats