NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins Tickets Dec 8 Thu. Dec 8
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 18 Sun. Dec 18
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tickets Dec 20 Tue. Dec 20
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 22 Thu. Dec 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Tickets Dec 29 Thu. Dec 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Jan 2 Mon. Jan 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 17 Tue. Jan 17
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Jan 25 Wed. Jan 25
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3