NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 pm
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 6 Sat. Feb 6
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 7 Sun. Feb 7
12:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Tickets Feb 9 Tue. Feb 9
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Tickets Feb 11 Thu. Feb 11
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Tickets Feb 13 Sat. Feb 13
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 16 Tue. Feb 16
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Tickets Feb 18 Thu. Feb 18
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 20 Sat. Feb 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 22 Mon. Feb 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 24 Wed. Feb 24
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 26 Fri. Feb 26
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets Feb 28 Sun. Feb 28
11:30 am
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Mar 7 Mon. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
6:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 25 Fri. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 26 Sat. Mar 26
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2