NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 pm
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Tickets Nov 26 Wed. Nov 26
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 28 Fri. Nov 28
5:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Nov 29 Sat. Nov 29
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tickets Dec 2 Tue. Dec 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Dec 4 Thu. Dec 4
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Dec 6 Sat. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Dec 9 Tue. Dec 9
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Tickets Dec 11 Thu. Dec 11
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers Tickets Dec 16 Tue. Dec 16
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Dec 18 Thu. Dec 18
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Dec 20 Sat. Dec 20
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tickets Dec 22 Mon. Dec 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Tickets Dec 23 Tue. Dec 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Dec 27 Sat. Dec 27
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Tickets Dec 29 Mon. Dec 29
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pick Your Seats
NHL Winter Classic: Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Tickets Jan 1 Thu. Jan 1
1:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Tickets Jan 4 Sun. Jan 4
3:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Jan 7 Wed. Jan 7
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Jan 8 Thu. Jan 8
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Tickets Jan 10 Sat. Jan 10
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tickets Jan 12 Mon. Jan 12
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Tickets Jan 14 Wed. Jan 14
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Tickets Jan 16 Fri. Jan 16
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Dallas Stars Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3