NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 pm
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 5 Sun. Apr 5
5:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
12:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 16 Thu. Apr 16
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 8 Fri. May 8
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 12 Tue. May 12
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Mon. May 18
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats