NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Sep 18 Mon. Sep 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Sep 20 Wed. Sep 20
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Tickets Sep 22 Fri. Sep 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Tickets Sep 27 Wed. Sep 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Sep 29 Fri. Sep 29
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals at St. Louis Blues Tickets Oct 1 Sun. Oct 1
2:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 5 Thu. Oct 5
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Oct 9 Mon. Oct 9
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Tickets Oct 11 Wed. Oct 11
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Tickets Oct 13 Fri. Oct 13
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Oct 20 Fri. Oct 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Tickets Oct 21 Sat. Oct 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Tickets Oct 29 Sun. Oct 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 2 Thu. Nov 2
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 6 Mon. Nov 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Tickets Nov 7 Tue. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 12 Sun. Nov 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4