NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Dec 5 Mon. Dec 5
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 8 Thu. Dec 8
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Dec 12 Mon. Dec 12
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Dec 13 Tue. Dec 13
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Dec 15 Thu. Dec 15
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 19 Mon. Dec 19
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 21 Wed. Dec 21
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 29 Thu. Dec 29
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 13 Fri. Jan 13
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Jan 16 Mon. Jan 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 18 Wed. Jan 18
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Jan 26 Thu. Jan 26
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3