NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena), Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Feb 5 Fri. Feb 5
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Feb 10 Wed. Feb 10
7:30 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Feb 12 Fri. Feb 12
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Tickets Feb 13 Sat. Feb 13
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Feb 15 Mon. Feb 15
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Feb 18 Thu. Feb 18
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Feb 20 Sat. Feb 20
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Tickets Feb 22 Mon. Feb 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Feb 23 Tue. Feb 23
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers Tickets Feb 25 Thu. Feb 25
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Feb 27 Sat. Feb 27
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Feb 29 Mon. Feb 29
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Mar 7 Mon. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames Tickets Mar 11 Fri. Mar 11
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
8:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 26 Sat. Mar 26
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena (Formerly Jobing.com Arena)
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2