NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild - Game 6

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington Capitals at Minnesota Wild Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
1:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 14 Fri. Apr 14
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 20 Thu. Apr 20
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 25 Tue. Apr 25
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 2 Tue. May 2
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 9 Tue. May 9
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Mon. May 15
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Wed. May 17
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: Minnesota Wild vs TBA (Home Game 3 - If Necessary) Tickets May 24 Wed. May 24
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 25 Thu. May 25
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: Minnesota Wild vs TBA (Home Game 4 - If Necessary) Tickets May 28 Sun. May 28
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Fri. Jun 2
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Mon. Jun 5
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 13 Tue. Jun 13
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 18 Sun. Jun 18
TBA
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats