Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Jan 5, 2014 7:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 21 Tue. Feb 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
3:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Mar 1 Wed. Mar 1
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
6:30 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Mar 7 Tue. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Tickets Mar 13 Mon. Mar 13
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
5:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Minnesota Wild Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2