Neutral Milk Hotel

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
8:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
8:00 pm
U of I Main Lounge
Iowa City, IA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 30 Thu. Apr 30
7:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
7:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 4 Mon. May 4
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 5 Tue. May 5
7:00 pm
The Beacham
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 6 Wed. May 6
7:00 pm
Gusman Center for the Performing Arts
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 7 Thu. May 7
7:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 27 Wed. May 27
8:00 pm
Warner Grand Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
7:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
7:00 pm
Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown Palace
Pioneertown, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
8:00 pm
Mann Village Theatre
San Fernando Valley, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
7:00 pm
Cocoanut Grove
Santa Cruz, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 3 Wed. Jun 3
8:00 pm
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
8:00 pm
Wilma Theatre
Missoula, Mt
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 8 Mon. Jun 8
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory-Reno
Reno, NV
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 10 Wed. Jun 10
8:00 pm
Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Jun 11 Thu. Jun 11
8:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre - Petaluma
Petaluma, CA
Pick Your Seats