Neutral Milk Hotel

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:00 pm
Fletcher Hall
Greensboro, NC
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
8:00 pm
Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
8:00 pm
World Cafe Live at The Queen
Wilmington, DE
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
8:00 pm
MASS MoCA
North Adams, MA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
8:00 pm
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
8:00 pm
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
8:00 pm
Asbury Hall at the Church
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
TBA
Asbury Hall inside Babeville
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
8:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
8:00 pm
State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
8:00 pm
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
8:00 pm
U of I Main Lounge
Iowa City, IA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
8:00 pm
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets Apr 30 Thu. Apr 30
7:00 pm
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
7:00 pm
Hal and Mals
Jackson, MS
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 4 Mon. May 4
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 5 Tue. May 5
7:00 pm
The Beacham
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 6 Wed. May 6
7:00 pm
Gusman Center for the Performing Arts
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 7 Thu. May 7
7:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 27 Wed. May 27
8:00 pm
Warner Grand Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
7:00 pm
Birch North Park Theatre
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
8:00 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Pick Your Seats
Neutral Milk Hotel Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
7:00 pm
Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown Palace
Pioneertown, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2