New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 10 Tue. Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Mar 18 Wed. Mar 18
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Tickets Mar 22 Sun. Mar 22
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 24 Tue. Mar 24
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
6:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
3:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats