New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Feb 23 Thu. Feb 23
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Mar 1 Wed. Mar 1
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 6 Mon. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers Tickets Mar 8 Wed. Mar 8
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
5:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 15 Wed. Mar 15
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 17 Fri. Mar 17
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
4:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Tickets Mar 22 Wed. Mar 22
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Tickets Mar 24 Fri. Mar 24
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tickets Mar 27 Mon. Mar 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 10 Mon. Apr 10
8:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats