New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Detroit Pistons at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Dec 9 Fri. Dec 9
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls Tickets Dec 19 Mon. Dec 19
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 21 Wed. Dec 21
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 26 Mon. Dec 26
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 28 Wed. Dec 28
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Dec 30 Fri. Dec 30
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Tickets Jan 1 Sun. Jan 1
6:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 3 Tue. Jan 3
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 5 Thu. Jan 5
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings Tickets Jan 10 Tue. Jan 10
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Utah Jazz Tickets Jan 13 Fri. Jan 13
8:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 15 Sun. Jan 15
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 18 Wed. Jan 18
8:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 30 Mon. Jan 30
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3