New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons

Mon, Mar 3, 2014 7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Oct 6 Thu. Oct 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 10 Mon. Oct 10
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Oct 15 Sat. Oct 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 17 Mon. Oct 17
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors Tickets Oct 26 Wed. Oct 26
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons Season Tickets Tickets Oct 27 Thu. Oct 27
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 28 Fri. Oct 28
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 30 Sun. Oct 30
6:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 1 Tue. Nov 1
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Nov 2 Wed. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 5 Sat. Nov 5
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Nov 7 Mon. Nov 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Phoenix Suns Tickets Nov 9 Wed. Nov 9
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Nov 11 Fri. Nov 11
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Denver Nuggets Tickets Nov 12 Sat. Nov 12
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 14 Mon. Nov 14
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tickets Nov 16 Wed. Nov 16
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Nov 18 Fri. Nov 18
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 19 Sat. Nov 19
7:00 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 21 Mon. Nov 21
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 23 Wed. Nov 23
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 25 Fri. Nov 25
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Nov 26 Sat. Nov 26
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4