Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds

Thu, Jul 31, 2014 8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets May 26 Fri. May 26
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Tickets May 27 Sat. May 27
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
8:00 pm
Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets May 31 Wed. May 31
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 1 Thu. Jun 1
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 3 Sat. Jun 3
7:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 5 Mon. Jun 5
8:00 pm
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 7 Wed. Jun 7
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 8 Thu. Jun 8
8:00 pm
Carnegie Music Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 10 Sat. Jun 10
8:00 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 13 Tue. Jun 13
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 14 Wed. Jun 14
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 16 Fri. Jun 16
7:30 pm
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 18 Sun. Jun 18
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 19 Mon. Jun 19
8:00 pm
Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 21 Wed. Jun 21
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 22 Thu. Jun 22
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 24 Sat. Jun 24
8:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 26 Mon. Jun 26
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Tickets Jun 29 Thu. Jun 29
7:30 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats