Northern Michigan Wildcats at North Dakota Fighting Sioux Hockey

Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Grand Forks, ND
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Boston College Eagles at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Dec 3 Sat. Dec 3
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Western Michigan Broncos at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Dec 9 Fri. Dec 9
7:37 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
Western Michigan Broncos at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
7:07 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
7:07 pm
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Pick Your Seats
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Jan 13 Fri. Jan 13
7:37 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
7:37 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
St. Cloud State Huskies at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
7:37 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
St. Cloud State Huskies at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Tickets Feb 17 Fri. Feb 17
7:00 pm
Lawson Ice Arena
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
7:00 pm
Lawson Ice Arena
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Pick Your Seats
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:37 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks at North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
7:07 pm
Ralph Engelstad Arena
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Miami (Ohio) Redhawks Hockey Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
7:35 pm
Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH
Pick Your Seats
North Dakota Fighting Hawks at Miami (Ohio) Redhawks Hockey Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
7:05 pm
Goggin Ice Arena
Oxford, OH
Pick Your Seats