Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 25 Mon. May 25
4:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 26 Tue. May 26
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 27 Wed. May 27
12:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
6:15 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 3 Wed. Jun 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jun 10 Wed. Jun 10
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jun 11 Thu. Jun 11
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
3:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 15 Mon. Jun 15
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Texas Rangers Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Jun 17 Wed. Jun 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Jun 18 Thu. Jun 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jun 19 Fri. Jun 19
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5