Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:00 pm
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 3 Tue. Mar 3
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
6:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls Tickets Mar 9 Mon. Mar 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 16 Mon. Mar 16
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 20 Fri. Mar 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Tickets Mar 23 Mon. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 25 Wed. Mar 25
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Utah Jazz Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:00 pm
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats