Philadelphia Phillies Spring Training Season Tickets

Sat, Feb 1, 2014 TBA
Bright House Networks Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 24 Wed. Sep 24
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 26 Fri. Sep 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 28 Sun. Sep 28
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 16 Thu. Apr 16
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7