Philadelphia Phillies Spring Training Season Tickets

Sat, Feb 1, 2014 TBA
Bright House Networks Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: University of Tampa Spartans at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 23 Thu. Feb 23
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 1 Wed. Mar 1
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Mar 2 Thu. Mar 2
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Tickets Mar 7 Tue. Mar 7
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Mar 8 Wed. Mar 8
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 10 Fri. Mar 10
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 12 Sun. Mar 12
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 13 Mon. Mar 13
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tickets Mar 15 Wed. Mar 15
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 17 Fri. Mar 17
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
1:05 pm
Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8