Philadelphia Phillies Spring Training Season Tickets

Sat, Feb 1, 2014 TBA
Bright House Networks Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 1 Mon. Sep 1
1:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 2 Tue. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 3 Wed. Sep 3
12:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 8 Mon. Sep 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 9 Tue. Sep 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 11 Thu. Sep 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 14 Sun. Sep 14
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 15 Mon. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 16 Tue. Sep 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 17 Wed. Sep 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 18 Thu. Sep 18
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 19 Fri. Sep 19
6:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Oakland Athletics Tickets Sep 21 Sun. Sep 21
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 23 Tue. Sep 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 24 Wed. Sep 24
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2