Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Feb 19 Fri. Feb 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls Tickets Feb 21 Sun. Feb 21
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Feb 22 Mon. Feb 22
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies Tickets Feb 24 Wed. Feb 24
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Feb 26 Fri. Feb 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 1 Tue. Mar 1
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
TBA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 10 Thu. Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 13 Sun. Mar 13
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 23 Wed. Mar 23
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 25 Fri. Mar 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 27 Sun. Mar 27
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 30 Wed. Mar 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 3 Sun. Apr 3
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Apr 5 Tue. Apr 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Apr 6 Wed. Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Apr 8 Fri. Apr 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets Tickets Apr 10 Sun. Apr 10
2:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2