Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins Tickets May 22 Fri. May 22
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins Tickets May 23 Sat. May 23
7:15 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 25 Mon. May 25
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 26 Tue. May 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 27 Wed. May 27
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles - Single Admission Double Header Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets Jun 3 Wed. Jun 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 10 Wed. Jun 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 11 Thu. Jun 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 15 Mon. Jun 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5