Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 4 Mon. Aug 4
8:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 6 Wed. Aug 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 9 Sat. Aug 9
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 11 Mon. Aug 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 12 Tue. Aug 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
7:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:05 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 18 Mon. Aug 18
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 25 Mon. Aug 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 27 Wed. Aug 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3