Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Baltimore Orioles Season Tickets Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
3:05 pm
Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 17 Fri. Apr 17
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Apr 20 Mon. Apr 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 22 Wed. Apr 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 23 Thu. Apr 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7