Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 25 Mon. Aug 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 27 Wed. Aug 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
TBA
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 1 Mon. Sep 1
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 2 Tue. Sep 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 3 Wed. Sep 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 4 Thu. Sep 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 8 Mon. Sep 8
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 9 Tue. Sep 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 14 Sun. Sep 14
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2