Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 5 Thu. May 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 6 Fri. May 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tickets May 9 Mon. May 9
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tickets May 10 Tue. May 10
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 12 Thu. May 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 19 Thu. May 19
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets May 21 Sat. May 21
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tickets May 22 Sun. May 22
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets May 24 Tue. May 24
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets May 25 Wed. May 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Houston Astros Tickets May 26 Thu. May 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 27 Fri. May 27
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 28 Sat. May 28
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Tickets May 29 Sun. May 29
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets May 30 Mon. May 30
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5