Portland Thorns FC at Houston Dash

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 7:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

FC Kansas City at Houston Dash Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Red Stars at Houston Dash Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dash at Portland Thorns FC Tickets May 23 Sat. May 23
7:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Portland Thorns FC at Houston Dash Tickets Jun 6 Sat. Jun 6
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Western New York Flash at Houston Dash Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Red Stars at Houston Dash Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Kansas City at Houston Dash Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Sky Blue FC at Houston Dash Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Reign FC at Houston Dash Tickets Aug 22 Sat. Aug 22
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Boston Breakers at Houston Dash Tickets Aug 30 Sun. Aug 30
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats