Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Commerce City, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Vancouver Whitecaps at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 23 Sat. May 23
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets May 27 Wed. May 27
TBA
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
3:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jun 19 Fri. Jun 19
8:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Orlando City Tickets Jun 24 Wed. Jun 24
7:30 pm
Orlando Citrus Bowl
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Jun 27 Sat. Jun 27
7:30 pm
Sporting Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 4 Sat. Jul 4
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids Tickets Jul 11 Sat. Jul 11
5:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
TBA
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Aug 14 Fri. Aug 14
8:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire Tickets Aug 22 Sat. Aug 22
7:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 26 Wed. Aug 26
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids Tickets Aug 29 Sat. Aug 29
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
TBA
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
DC United at Colorado Rapids Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC Tickets Sep 19 Sat. Sep 19
2:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo Tickets Sep 26 Sat. Sep 26
7:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids Tickets Oct 4 Sun. Oct 4
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Impact at Colorado Rapids Tickets Oct 10 Sat. Oct 10
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at Portland Timbers Tickets Oct 25 Sun. Oct 25
4:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats