Portland Timbers at FC Dallas

Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:30 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium), Frisco, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota United FC at FC Dallas Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Apr 14 Fri. Apr 14
8:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at FC Dallas Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at FC Dallas Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake Tickets May 6 Sat. May 6
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at FC Dallas Tickets May 14 Sun. May 14
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas Tickets May 20 Sat. May 20
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Chicago Fire (Rescheduled from 5/31) Tickets May 25 Thu. May 25
7:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas Tickets May 28 Sun. May 28
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas Tickets Jun 3 Sat. Jun 3
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Portland Timbers Tickets Jun 10 Sat. Jun 10
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Tickets Jun 17 Sat. Jun 17
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo Tickets Jun 23 Fri. Jun 23
8:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at FC Dallas Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
TBA
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
DC United at FC Dallas Tickets Jul 4 Tue. Jul 4
7:30 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Montreal Impact Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
7:30 pm
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at FC Dallas Tickets Jul 29 Sat. Jul 29
TBA
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Philadelphia Union Tickets Aug 5 Sat. Aug 5
7:00 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
8:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Columbus Crew Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
8:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
FC Dallas at Atlanta United Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2