NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 6:30 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Nov 26 Wed. Nov 26
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Nov 28 Fri. Nov 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Nov 30 Sun. Nov 30
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 2 Tue. Dec 2
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 7 Sun. Dec 7
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 9 Tue. Dec 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Dec 12 Fri. Dec 12
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Dec 14 Sun. Dec 14
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers Tickets Dec 15 Mon. Dec 15
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 19 Fri. Dec 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 21 Sun. Dec 21
3:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena (Formerly Power Balance Pavilion)
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 23 Tue. Dec 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Chicago Bulls Tickets Dec 25 Thu. Dec 25
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Dec 26 Fri. Dec 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 28 Sun. Dec 28
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets Tickets Dec 30 Tue. Dec 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 2 Fri. Jan 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 4 Sun. Jan 4
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Jan 7 Wed. Jan 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 9 Fri. Jan 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 11 Sun. Jan 11
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3