Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 7:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 9 Fri. Dec 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 12 Mon. Dec 12
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Dec 20 Tue. Dec 20
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat Tickets Dec 22 Thu. Dec 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 25 Sun. Dec 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Dec 29 Thu. Dec 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 1 Sun. Jan 1
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 3 Tue. Jan 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Jan 5 Thu. Jan 5
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 8 Sun. Jan 8
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 10 Tue. Jan 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 15 Sun. Jan 15
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 17 Tue. Jan 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Jan 22 Sun. Jan 22
2:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Jan 25 Wed. Jan 25
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3