Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7:30 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

San Jose Earthquakes at Philadelphia Union Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
8:00 pm
PPL Park
Chester, PA
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
7:30 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
2:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps Tickets Sep 10 Wed. Sep 10
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Sep 14 Sun. Sep 14
1:00 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Montreal Impact Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
7:30 pm
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
7:30 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Portland Timbers Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
7:30 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
7:30 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Oct 18 Sat. Oct 18
7:30 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Chivas USA Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
12:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Pick Your Seats