Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 7:30 pm
Buck Shaw Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

San Jose Earthquakes at Houston Dynamo Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
TBA
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
8:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Vancouver Whitecaps FC Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
8:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
8:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Columbus Crew Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Sounders FC at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Tickets Sep 17 Sat. Sep 17
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Sporting Kansas City at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Sep 24 Sat. Sep 24
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Montreal Impact Tickets Sep 28 Wed. Sep 28
TBA
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Oct 1 Sat. Oct 1
7:30 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
7:00 pm
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at San Jose Earthquakes Tickets Oct 16 Sun. Oct 16
4:00 pm
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Tickets Oct 23 Sun. Oct 23
3:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Pick Your Seats