Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Tickets Oct 1 Sun. Oct 1
6:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Oct 6 Fri. Oct 6
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks Season Tickets Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
12:55 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Oct 18 Wed. Oct 18
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Oct 20 Fri. Oct 20
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
3:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Tickets Oct 23 Mon. Oct 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Oct 27 Fri. Oct 27
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Oct 29 Sun. Oct 29
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Nov 1 Wed. Nov 1
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 3 Fri. Nov 3
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Nov 5 Sun. Nov 5
3:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 6 Mon. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 10 Fri. Nov 10
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Nov 13 Mon. Nov 13
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 15 Wed. Nov 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Nov 20 Mon. Nov 20
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 30 Thu. Nov 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4