Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Atlanta Hawks at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
6:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 Tickets Apr 20 Mon. Apr 20
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 4 Mon. May 4
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 6 Wed. May 6
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Wed. May 13
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 21 Thu. May 21
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2