Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
4:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 11 Tue. Apr 11
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Indiana Pacers Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
8:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 17 Mon. Apr 17
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 24 Mon. Apr 24
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 28 Fri. Apr 28
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Mon. May 1
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 3 Wed. May 3
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 10 Wed. May 10
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 14 Sun. May 14
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Tue. May 16
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Thu. May 18
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 25 Thu. May 25
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Thu. Jun 1
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Sun. Jun 4
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 12 Mon. Jun 12
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Atlanta Hawks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 18 Sun. Jun 18
TBA
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats