Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30 pm
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 19 Fri. Feb 19
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 20 Sat. Feb 20
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 22 Mon. Feb 22
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 26 Fri. Feb 26
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Feb 28 Sun. Feb 28
3:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 1 Tue. Mar 1
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Utah Jazz Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 10 Thu. Mar 10
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 13 Sun. Mar 13
6:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 16 Wed. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 21 Mon. Mar 21
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Washington Wizards Tickets Mar 23 Wed. Mar 23
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 25 Fri. Mar 25
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 26 Sat. Mar 26
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls Tickets Mar 28 Mon. Mar 28
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 30 Wed. Mar 30
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 1 Fri. Apr 1
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 5 Tue. Apr 5
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 7 Thu. Apr 7
8:00 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 9 Sat. Apr 9
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2