Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat

Fri, Dec 20, 2013 7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Miami Heat at Chicago Bulls Tickets Jan 25 Sun. Jan 25
12:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat Tickets Jan 27 Tue. Jan 27
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Tickets Feb 1 Sun. Feb 1
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons Tickets Feb 3 Tue. Feb 3
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Tickets Feb 9 Mon. Feb 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat Tickets Feb 23 Mon. Feb 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic Tickets Feb 25 Wed. Feb 25
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Feb 27 Fri. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 2 Mon. Mar 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 9 Mon. Mar 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 16 Mon. Mar 16
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 18 Wed. Mar 18
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 20 Fri. Mar 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2