San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls Tickets Mar 2 Thu. Mar 2
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 6 Mon. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 8 Wed. Mar 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Mar 10 Fri. Mar 10
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets Mar 20 Mon. Mar 20
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 24 Fri. Mar 24
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 26 Sun. Mar 26
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
8:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 10 Mon. Apr 10
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats