San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics Tickets Mar 24 Fri. Mar 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Mar 26 Sun. Mar 26
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
3:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets Apr 11 Tue. Apr 11
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats