San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00 pm
US Airways Center, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 2 Mon. Mar 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 9 Mon. Mar 9
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 15 Sun. Mar 15
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 22 Sun. Mar 22
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 25 Wed. Mar 25
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
6:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:00 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
6:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:30 pm
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats