San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 3 Fri. Apr 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:00 pm
Time Warner Cable Arena
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 Tickets Apr 20 Mon. Apr 20
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 4 Mon. May 4
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 6 Wed. May 6
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Wed. May 13
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 21 Thu. May 21
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 18 Thu. Jun 18
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats