San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 27 Mon. Mar 27
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 17 Mon. Apr 17
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 24 Mon. Apr 24
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 28 Fri. Apr 28
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Mon. May 1
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 3 Wed. May 3
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 10 Wed. May 10
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 14 Sun. May 14
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 16 Tue. May 16
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 18 Thu. May 18
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 25 Thu. May 25
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Mon. May 29
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Thu. Jun 1
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Sun. Jun 4
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2