San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors - Game 2 Tickets Apr 21 Tue. Apr 21
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards - Game 3 Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards - Game 4 Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards - Game 6 (If Necessary) Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets May 3 Sun. May 3
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 4 Mon. May 4
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 6 Wed. May 6
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Wed. May 13
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets May 21 Thu. May 21
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NBA Finals: TBD at Toronto Raptors - Home Game 4 (If Necessary) Tickets Jun 18 Thu. Jun 18
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats