San Francisco Opera: Madame Butterfly

Thu, Jul 3, 2014 7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

San Francisco Opera: Turnadot Tickets Sep 8 Fri. Sep 8
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Elektra Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Turandot Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 1 Sun. Oct 1
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 3 Tue. Oct 3
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 6 Fri. Oct 6
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 8 Sun. Oct 8
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 11 Wed. Oct 11
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Manon Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Nov 21 Tue. Nov 21
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Nov 26 Sun. Nov 26
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Nov 29 Wed. Nov 29
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Dec 5 Tue. Dec 5
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Dec 7 Thu. Dec 7
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Opera: Girls of the Golden West Tickets Dec 10 Sun. Dec 10
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >