San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Tickets Apr 3 Mon. Apr 3
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 13 Thu. Apr 13
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 21 Fri. Apr 21
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 25 Tue. Apr 25
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 2 Tue. May 2
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 9 Tue. May 9
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 15 Mon. May 15
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 17 Wed. May 17
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 24 Wed. May 24
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets May 28 Sun. May 28
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 2 Fri. Jun 2
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 5 Mon. Jun 5
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 13 Tue. Jun 13
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Toronto Maple Leafs - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Jun 17 Sat. Jun 17
TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats