San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Tickets Feb 3 Tue. Feb 3
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
7:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Feb 17 Tue. Feb 17
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 20 Fri. Feb 20
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers Tickets Mar 3 Tue. Mar 3
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Mar 5 Thu. Mar 5
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 9 Mon. Mar 9
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
6:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Mar 16 Mon. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 23 Mon. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Mar 26 Thu. Mar 26
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2