Shen Yun Performing Arts

Wed, May 7, 2014 7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, HI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 17 Tue. Jan 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 18 Wed. Jan 18
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
8:00 pm
Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
2:00 pm
Mahalia Jackson Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 22 Sun. Jan 22
1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 24 Tue. Jan 24
7:30 pm
Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 25 Wed. Jan 25
7:30 pm
Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 27 Fri. Jan 27
8:00 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
8:00 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 30 Mon. Jan 30
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
7:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 7 Tue. Feb 7
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 8 Wed. Feb 8
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 14 Tue. Feb 14
7:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 15 Wed. Feb 15
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 15 Wed. Feb 15
7:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 17 Fri. Feb 17
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
8:00 pm
Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Feb 19 Sun. Feb 19
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2