Sporting Kansas City at New York Red Bulls

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Galaxy at New York Red Bulls Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
5:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rapids at New York Red Bulls Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at New York Red Bulls Tickets May 10 Sun. May 10
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
8:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at New York Red Bulls Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
5:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
2:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Houston Dynamo Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
8:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Whitecaps at New York Red Bulls Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at New York Red Bulls Tickets Jun 24 Wed. Jun 24
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at New York City FC Tickets Jun 28 Sun. Jun 28
5:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Columbus Crew Tickets Jul 4 Sat. Jul 4
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls Tickets Jul 11 Sat. Jul 11
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Orlando City Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
7:00 pm
Orlando Citrus Bowl
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Philadelphia Union Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
7:00 pm
PPL Park
Chester, PA
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Montreal Impact Tickets Aug 5 Wed. Aug 5
TBA
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at New York Red Bulls Tickets Aug 9 Sun. Aug 9
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at New York Red Bulls Tickets Aug 15 Sat. Aug 15
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire Tickets Aug 26 Wed. Aug 26
7:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
DC United at New York Red Bulls Tickets Aug 30 Sun. Aug 30
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls Tickets Sep 11 Fri. Sep 11
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at Portland Timbers Tickets Sep 20 Sun. Sep 20
2:00 pm
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Orlando City at New York Red Bulls Tickets Sep 25 Fri. Sep 25
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls Tickets Oct 3 Sat. Oct 3
7:30 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2