Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 17 Thu. Aug 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 18 Fri. Aug 18
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 20 Sun. Aug 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Aug 22 Tue. Aug 22
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Aug 24 Thu. Aug 24
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Aug 27 Sun. Aug 27
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 28 Mon. Aug 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 29 Tue. Aug 29
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 30 Wed. Aug 30
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tickets Aug 31 Thu. Aug 31
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 1 Fri. Sep 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 3 Sun. Sep 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sep 4 Mon. Sep 4
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sep 5 Tue. Sep 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sep 6 Wed. Sep 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Sep 7 Thu. Sep 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 8 Fri. Sep 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tickets Sep 12 Tue. Sep 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2