Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tickets Jul 3 Sun. Jul 3
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 4 Mon. Jul 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 5 Tue. Jul 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 6 Wed. Jul 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/30/16) Tickets Jul 7 Thu. Jul 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Jul 8 Fri. Jul 8
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Jul 9 Sat. Jul 9
7:15 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Jul 10 Sun. Jul 10
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 15 Fri. Jul 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 17 Sun. Jul 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 18 Mon. Jul 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 19 Tue. Jul 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 20 Wed. Jul 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Jul 22 Fri. Jul 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Jul 24 Sun. Jul 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 25 Mon. Jul 25
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 27 Wed. Jul 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 28 Thu. Jul 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4