Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Cubs Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tickets Mar 5 Thu. Mar 5
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 9 Mon. Mar 9
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 15 Sun. Mar 15
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 22 Sun. Mar 22
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 26 Thu. Mar 26
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 27 Fri. Mar 27
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 30 Mon. Mar 30
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 1 Wed. Apr 1
TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
2015 Chicago Cubs Season Tickets Tickets Apr 5 Sun. Apr 5
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8