Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves

Sun, Mar 2, 2014 1:05 pm
Champion Stadium, Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies Tickets Jul 24 Sun. Jul 24
2:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 26 Tue. Jul 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Minnesota Twins Tickets Jul 27 Wed. Jul 27
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Jul 28 Thu. Jul 28
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
1:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 2 Tue. Aug 2
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 3 Wed. Aug 3
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 4 Thu. Aug 4
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Aug 7 Sun. Aug 7
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 8 Mon. Aug 8
6:20 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 10 Wed. Aug 10
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Aug 14 Sun. Aug 14
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 18 Thu. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
7:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3