Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves

Sun, Mar 2, 2014 1:05 pm
Champion Stadium, Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 2 Wed. Sep 2
12:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 3 Thu. Sep 3
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 4 Fri. Sep 4
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 5 Sat. Sep 5
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals Tickets Sep 6 Sun. Sep 6
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 7 Mon. Sep 7
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 10 Thu. Sep 10
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 11 Fri. Sep 11
7:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 13 Sun. Sep 13
1:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 15 Tue. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 17 Thu. Sep 17
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 18 Fri. Sep 18
7:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 19 Sat. Sep 19
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 20 Sun. Sep 20
1:35 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets Sep 21 Mon. Sep 21
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets Sep 22 Tue. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Tickets Sep 23 Wed. Sep 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 25 Fri. Sep 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 26 Sat. Sep 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Tickets Sep 27 Sun. Sep 27
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 29 Tue. Sep 29
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2