Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Jul 29 Tue. Jul 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Jul 31 Thu. Jul 31
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 6 Wed. Aug 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 9 Sat. Aug 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 11 Mon. Aug 11
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 12 Tue. Aug 12
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
6:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 22 Fri. Aug 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 23 Sat. Aug 23
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 24 Sun. Aug 24
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 25 Mon. Aug 25
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 26 Tue. Aug 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3