Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 7 Tue. Jul 7
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 8 Wed. Jul 8
7:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Tickets Jul 9 Thu. Jul 9
1:10 pm
US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 10 Fri. Jul 10
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 11 Sat. Jul 11
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 17 Fri. Jul 17
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 19 Sun. Jul 19
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jul 21 Tue. Jul 21
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jul 22 Wed. Jul 22
7:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Tickets Jul 23 Thu. Jul 23
12:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 24 Fri. Jul 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 25 Sat. Jul 25
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 26 Sun. Jul 26
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 28 Tue. Jul 28
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 30 Thu. Jul 30
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 31 Fri. Jul 31
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 2 Sun. Aug 2
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 3 Mon. Aug 3
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 4 Tue. Aug 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 5 Wed. Aug 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4