Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 29 Mon. Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 30 Tue. Aug 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Aug 31 Wed. Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 2 Fri. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 3 Sat. Sep 3
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 4 Sun. Sep 4
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 5 Mon. Sep 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 6 Tue. Sep 6
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 7 Wed. Sep 7
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 9 Fri. Sep 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 11 Sun. Sep 11
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 12 Mon. Sep 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 13 Tue. Sep 13
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 14 Wed. Sep 14
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 15 Thu. Sep 15
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 16 Fri. Sep 16
7:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 17 Sat. Sep 17
6:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Sep 18 Sun. Sep 18
12:35 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Sep 19 Mon. Sep 19
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Sep 20 Tue. Sep 20
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Tickets Sep 21 Wed. Sep 21
12:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 23 Fri. Sep 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 24 Sat. Sep 24
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 25 Sun. Sep 25
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2