Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 1 Mon. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 2 Tue. Aug 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 3 Wed. Aug 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Tickets Aug 4 Thu. Aug 4
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 7 Sun. Aug 7
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 8 Mon. Aug 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 10 Wed. Aug 10
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
7:06 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 14 Sun. Aug 14
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 15 Mon. Aug 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 23 Tue. Aug 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 25 Thu. Aug 25
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3