Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 1:05 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 4 Fri. Sep 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 5 Sat. Sep 5
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 6 Sun. Sep 6
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 7 Mon. Sep 7
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 10 Thu. Sep 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 11 Fri. Sep 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tickets Sep 13 Sun. Sep 13
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 15 Tue. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves Tickets Sep 17 Thu. Sep 17
7:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 18 Fri. Sep 18
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 19 Sat. Sep 19
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 20 Sun. Sep 20
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 21 Mon. Sep 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 22 Tue. Sep 22
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 23 Wed. Sep 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 25 Fri. Sep 25
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 26 Sat. Sep 26
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Sep 27 Sun. Sep 27
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 28 Mon. Sep 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 29 Tue. Sep 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Sep 30 Wed. Sep 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2