St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings

Mon, Dec 2, 2013 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Sep 28 Thu. Sep 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Sep 30 Sat. Sep 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 5 Thu. Oct 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Tickets Oct 7 Sat. Oct 7
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 11 Wed. Oct 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 14 Sat. Oct 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 15 Sun. Oct 15
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 18 Wed. Oct 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Oct 21 Sat. Oct 21
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets Oct 23 Mon. Oct 23
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Tickets Oct 24 Tue. Oct 24
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues Tickets Oct 30 Mon. Oct 30
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 2 Thu. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Nov 7 Tue. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 9 Thu. Nov 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 12 Sun. Nov 12
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 14 Tue. Nov 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 16 Thu. Nov 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights Tickets Nov 19 Sun. Nov 19
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4