St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings

Mon, Dec 2, 2013 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Feb 23 Thu. Feb 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 2 Thu. Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 13 Mon. Mar 13
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Mar 20 Mon. Mar 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
3:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 13 Thu. Apr 13
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Los Angeles Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tickets Apr 14 Fri. Apr 14
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2