St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings

Mon, Dec 2, 2013 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
7:00 pm
Jobing.com Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Sep 28 Sun. Sep 28
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks Tickets Sep 30 Tue. Sep 30
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Oct 2 Thu. Oct 2
7:00 pm
World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Pick Your Seats
Frozen Fury: Los Angeles Kings vs Colorado Avalanche Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
7:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings Season Tickets Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
6:00 pm
Jobing.com Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 12 Sun. Oct 12
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 14 Tue. Oct 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 16 Thu. Oct 16
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 19 Sun. Oct 19
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 23 Thu. Oct 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Oct 28 Tue. Oct 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Oct 30 Thu. Oct 30
7:00 pm
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Oct 31 Fri. Oct 31
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Nov 2 Sun. Nov 2
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 6 Thu. Nov 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Nov 12 Wed. Nov 12
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 13 Thu. Nov 13
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4