St. Peter's Peacocks at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Under Armour Reunion - Seton Hall vs South Carolina and Auburn vs Boston College Tickets Dec 12 Mon. Dec 12
6:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Delaware Fightin Blue Hens at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
6:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Dec 23 Fri. Dec 23
6:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Creighton Bluejays Basketball Tickets Dec 28 Wed. Dec 28
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Pick Your Seats
Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Jan 1 Sun. Jan 1
4:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
DePaul Blue Demons at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
TBA
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Tickets Jan 11 Wed. Jan 11
6:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Providence Friars Basketball Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
12:00 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Tickets Jan 16 Mon. Jan 16
6:30 pm
The Pavilion
Villanova, PA
Pick Your Seats
St. John's Red Storm at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Jan 22 Sun. Jan 22
12:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Butler Bulldogs at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Jan 25 Wed. Jan 25
8:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Xavier Musketeers Basketball Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
9:00 pm
Cintas Center
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
12:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Providence Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 8 Wed. Feb 8
8:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates Basketball at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 15 Wed. Feb 15
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Villanova Wildcats at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
12:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 22 Wed. Feb 22
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
1:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pick Your Seats
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
6:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
2:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats