St. Peter's Peacocks at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball

Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Seton Hall Pirates at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Tickets Feb 3 Tue. Feb 3
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pick Your Seats
Marquette Golden Eagles at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
12:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Georgetown Hoyas at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Providence Friars Basketball Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
4:00 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Tickets Feb 16 Mon. Feb 16
7:00 pm
The Pavilion
Villanova, PA
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
2:30 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
Pick Your Seats
Creighton Bluejays at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
4:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Providence Friars at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Seton Hall Pirates at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
12:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats