Stoke City FC at Manchester City FC

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 3:00 pm
Etihad Stadium, Manchester, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

UEFA Champions League: Celtic FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
2:45 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Watford FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
8:00 pm
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Arsenal FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Hull City AFC Tickets Dec 26 Mon. Dec 26
TBA
KCOM Stadium
Hull, UK
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Liverpool FC Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
3:00 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Pick Your Seats
Burnley FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Jan 2 Mon. Jan 2
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Everton FC Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
TBA
Goodison Park
Liverpool, GB
Pick Your Seats
Tottenham Hotspur FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at West Ham United FC Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
7:45 pm
Olympic Stadium - London
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Swansea City at Manchester City FC Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester United at Manchester City FC Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Sunderland FC Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
3:00 pm
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, Sunderland
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Liverpool FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Arsenal FC Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
TBA
Emirates Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Chelsea FC Tickets Apr 5 Wed. Apr 5
TBA
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Hull City AFC at Manchester City FC Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Southampton FC Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
TBA
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Pick Your Seats
West Bromwich Albion at Manchester City FC Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Middlesbrough FC Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
TBA
Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
Pick Your Seats
Crystal Palace FC at Manchester City FC Tickets May 6 Sat. May 6
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Leicester City FC at Manchester City FC Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Manchester City FC at Watford FC Tickets May 21 Sun. May 21
3:00 pm
Vicarage Road Stadium
Watford, GB
Pick Your Seats