Sunderland FC at Stoke City FC

Sat, Nov 23, 2013 3:00 pm
Britannia Stadium, Stoke-on-Trent, GB
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Southampton FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Dec 14 Wed. Dec 14
7:45 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Leicester City FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Liverpool FC Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
5:15 pm
Anfield Stadium
Liverpool, Merseyside
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Chelsea FC Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
TBA
Stamford Bridge Stadium
London, GB
Pick Your Seats
Watford FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Jan 2 Mon. Jan 2
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Sunderland FC Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
3:00 pm
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, Sunderland
Pick Your Seats
Manchester United at Stoke City FC Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Everton FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:45 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at West Bromwich Albion Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
3:00 pm
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich
Pick Your Seats
Crystal Palace FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Tottenham Hotspur FC Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
3:00 pm
White Hart Lane
Tottenham, Greater London
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Manchester City FC Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
TBA
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, GB
Pick Your Seats
Middleborough FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Chelsea FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Burnley FC Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
TBA
Turf Moor
Burnley, UK
Pick Your Seats
Liverpool FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Hull City AFC at Stoke City FC Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Swansea City Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
3:00 pm
Liberty Stadium
Landore, Swansea
Pick Your Seats
West Ham United FC at Stoke City FC Tickets Apr 29 Sat. Apr 29
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Arsenal FC at Stoke City FC Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
3:00 pm
bet365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, EN
Pick Your Seats
Stoke City FC at Southampton FC Tickets May 21 Sun. May 21
TBA
St. Mary’s Stadium
Southampton, GB
Pick Your Seats