Swan Lake

Sat, Feb 15, 2014 8:00 pm
Benedum Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
7:30 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Jan 18 Sun. Jan 18
2:00 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet of Siberia Tickets Jan 21 Wed. Jan 21
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 5 Thu. Feb 5
7:30 pm
Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, ON
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
State Ballet of Russia: Swan Lake Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
State Ballet of Russia: Swan Lake Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
2:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 11 Wed. Feb 11
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
State Ballet of Russia: Swan Lake Tickets Feb 12 Thu. Feb 12
8:00 pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Lynn, MA
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 13 Fri. Feb 13
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Pick Your Seats
Swan Lake Tickets Feb 15 Sun. Feb 15
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake Tickets Feb 15 Sun. Feb 15
3:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Moscow City Ballet: Swan Lake Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Pick Your Seats
Moscow City Ballet: Swan Lake Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Pick Your Seats
Moscow City Ballet: Swan Lake Tickets Mar 22 Sun. Mar 22
7:00 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Pick Your Seats
Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Tickets Apr 8 Wed. Apr 8
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington Ballet: Swan Lake Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2