The Band Perry with Easton Corbin

Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 pm
Brandt Centre, Regina, SK, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

The Band Perry Tickets Aug 28 Thu. Aug 28
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Wolf Trap, VA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 4 Thu. Sep 4
7:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Amphitheatre - Chula Vista
Chula Vista, CA
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 11 Thu. Sep 11
7:00 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
7:00 pm
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Wheatland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 13 Sat. Sep 13
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 18 Thu. Sep 18
7:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 19 Fri. Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 25 Thu. Sep 25
7:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 26 Fri. Sep 26
7:00 pm
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Sep 27 Sat. Sep 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Oct 2 Thu. Oct 2
8:00 pm
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Oct 3 Fri. Oct 3
9:00 pm
Star of the Desert Arena
Goodsprings, NV
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Tickets Oct 5 Sun. Oct 5
7:00 pm
San Manuel Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Nov 16 Sun. Nov 16
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Pick Your Seats
The Band Perry Tickets Dec 12 Fri. Dec 12
8:00 pm
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
Bossier City, LA
Pick Your Seats