The Eagles

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

The Eagles Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
7:00 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 20 Wed. May 20
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 22 Fri. May 22
7:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
8:00 pm
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 26 Tue. May 26
7:00 pm
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
7:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
7:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
7:00 pm
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
7:00 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, Mt
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
8:00 pm
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jun 5 Fri. Jun 5
8:00 pm
Alerus Center
Grand Forks, ND
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jun 7 Sun. Jun 7
7:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 10 Fri. Jul 10
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 12 Sun. Jul 12
8:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 13 Mon. Jul 13
8:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 15 Wed. Jul 15
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 17 Fri. Jul 17
7:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 18 Sat. Jul 18
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 20 Mon. Jul 20
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 22 Wed. Jul 22
7:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 24 Fri. Jul 24
7:00 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 25 Sat. Jul 25
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 27 Mon. Jul 27
8:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Pick Your Seats
The Eagles Tickets Jul 29 Wed. Jul 29
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Pick Your Seats