Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 25 Sat. Jun 25
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 26 Sun. Jun 26
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 27 Mon. Jun 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 28 Tue. Jun 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Jun 29 Wed. Jun 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Jun 30 Thu. Jun 30
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Jul 3 Sun. Jul 3
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 4 Mon. Jul 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 5 Tue. Jul 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 6 Wed. Jul 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 7 Thu. Jul 7
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 8 Fri. Jul 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 9 Sat. Jul 9
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 10 Sun. Jul 10
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 15 Fri. Jul 15
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 17 Sun. Jul 17
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 18 Mon. Jul 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 19 Tue. Jul 19
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 20 Wed. Jul 20
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 22 Fri. Jul 22
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 23 Sat. Jul 23
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 24 Sun. Jul 24
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4