Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 22 Tue. Aug 22
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 24 Thu. Aug 24
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
7:15 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Aug 27 Sun. Aug 27
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 28 Mon. Aug 28
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 29 Tue. Aug 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 30 Wed. Aug 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 1 Fri. Sep 1
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 2 Sat. Sep 2
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Sep 3 Sun. Sep 3
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 4 Mon. Sep 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 5 Tue. Sep 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Sep 6 Wed. Sep 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 7 Thu. Sep 7
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 8 Fri. Sep 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 10 Sun. Sep 10
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 11 Mon. Sep 11
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 12 Tue. Sep 12
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Sep 13 Wed. Sep 13
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 14 Thu. Sep 14
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 15 Fri. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Sep 16 Sat. Sep 16
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2