Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Jul 31 Fri. Jul 31
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 1 Sat. Aug 1
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Aug 2 Sun. Aug 2
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 4 Tue. Aug 4
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 5 Wed. Aug 5
7:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 6 Thu. Aug 6
1:08 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 9 Sun. Aug 9
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 10 Mon. Aug 10
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 11 Tue. Aug 11
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 12 Wed. Aug 12
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 13 Thu. Aug 13
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 14 Fri. Aug 14
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 15 Sat. Aug 15
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 16 Sun. Aug 16
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Aug 18 Tue. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Aug 19 Wed. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 20 Thu. Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 21 Fri. Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 22 Sat. Aug 22
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tickets Aug 23 Sun. Aug 23
1:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 24 Mon. Aug 24
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 25 Tue. Aug 25
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 26 Wed. Aug 26
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3