Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jun 28 Wed. Jun 28
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jun 29 Thu. Jun 29
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jun 30 Fri. Jun 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 4/29) Tickets Jul 1 Sat. Jul 1
7:35 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 2 Sun. Jul 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 3 Mon. Jul 3
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 4 Tue. Jul 4
3:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Tickets Jul 5 Wed. Jul 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Jul 7 Fri. Jul 7
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Jul 8 Sat. Jul 8
4:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Jul 9 Sun. Jul 9
1:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 14 Fri. Jul 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 15 Sat. Jul 15
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 16 Sun. Jul 16
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 17 Mon. Jul 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 18 Tue. Jul 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 19 Wed. Jul 19
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 20 Thu. Jul 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 21 Fri. Jul 21
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 23 Sun. Jul 23
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 24 Mon. Jul 24
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 25 Tue. Jul 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Jul 26 Wed. Jul 26
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4