Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 25 Fri. Jul 25
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 26 Sat. Jul 26
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 27 Sun. Jul 27
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 29 Tue. Jul 29
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 30 Wed. Jul 30
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Jul 31 Thu. Jul 31
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
6:35 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:05 pm
O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 5 Tue. Aug 5
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 6 Wed. Aug 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 7 Thu. Aug 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 8 Fri. Aug 8
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 9 Sat. Aug 9
6:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 10 Sun. Aug 10
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 11 Mon. Aug 11
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 12 Tue. Aug 12
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 13 Wed. Aug 13
7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 14 Thu. Aug 14
1:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 18 Mon. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3