Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
1:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 1 Mon. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 2 Tue. Aug 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 3 Wed. Aug 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 4 Thu. Aug 4
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 7 Sun. Aug 7
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 10 Wed. Aug 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Tickets Aug 14 Sun. Aug 14
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 15 Mon. Aug 15
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 16 Tue. Aug 16
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Aug 17 Wed. Aug 17
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 18 Thu. Aug 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 19 Fri. Aug 19
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 20 Sat. Aug 20
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 23 Tue. Aug 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins Tickets Aug 24 Wed. Aug 24
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3