Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 2 Wed. Mar 2
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 5 Sat. Mar 5
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
12:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Tickets Mar 7 Mon. Mar 7
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 9 Wed. Mar 9
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tickets Mar 10 Thu. Mar 10
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 11 Fri. Mar 11
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 13 Sun. Mar 13
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 14 Mon. Mar 14
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 16 Wed. Mar 16
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tickets Mar 18 Fri. Mar 18
7:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
2:00 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
3:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Tickets Mar 20 Sun. Mar 20
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
8:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Mar 23 Wed. Mar 23
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8