Toronto FC at Chicago Fire

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 7:30 pm
Toyota Park, Bridgeview, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago Fire at DC United Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at Chicago Fire Tickets Sep 3 Sat. Sep 3
7:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at Chicago Fire Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
7:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
DC United at Chicago Fire Tickets Sep 16 Fri. Sep 16
7:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at New York City FC Tickets Sep 23 Fri. Sep 23
8:00 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at Seattle Sounders FC Tickets Sep 28 Wed. Sep 28
7:30 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew Tickets Oct 1 Sat. Oct 1
7:30 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
7:30 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at Chicago Fire Tickets Oct 16 Sun. Oct 16
4:00 pm
Toyota Park
Bridgeview, IL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at Toronto FC Tickets Oct 23 Sun. Oct 23
4:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats