UCLA Bruins at Duke Blue Devils Basketball

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Duke Blue Devils Basketball - Countdown To Craziness Tickets Oct 22 Sat. Oct 22
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Virginia State Trojans at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Oct 28 Fri. Oct 28
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Augustana Vikings at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 4 Fri. Nov 4
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils Basketball Season Tickets Tickets Nov 5 Sat. Nov 5
11:59 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Grand Canyon Antelopes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 12 Sat. Nov 12
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tickets Nov 15 Tue. Nov 15
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
William and Mary Tribe at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 23 Wed. Nov 23
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 26 Sat. Nov 26
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 29 Tue. Nov 29
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Maine Black Bears at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 3 Sat. Dec 3
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at UNLV Rebels Basketball Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Tennessee State Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 19 Mon. Dec 19
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
2:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
12:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 9 Thu. Feb 9
8:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Florida State Seminoles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats