UCLA Bruins at Duke Blue Devils Basketball

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Jimmy V Classic Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at UNLV Rebels Basketball Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
6:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Pick Your Seats
Tennessee State Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 19 Mon. Dec 19
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Elon Phoenix at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 21 Wed. Dec 21
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
12:00 pm
Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
Pick Your Seats
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
2:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Tickets Jan 10 Tue. Jan 10
8:00 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
12:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
3:00 pm
Lawrence Joel Memorial Coliseum
Winston Salem, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 30 Mon. Jan 30
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 9 Thu. Feb 9
8:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets Feb 15 Wed. Feb 15
9:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Pick Your Seats
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 18 Sat. Feb 18
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Syracuse Orange Basketball Tickets Feb 22 Wed. Feb 22
7:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Miami Hurricanes Basketball Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
4:00 pm
BankUnited Center
Coral Gables, FL
Pick Your Seats
Florida State Seminoles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
8:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pick Your Seats