UCLA Bruins at Duke Blue Devils Basketball

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Exhibition: Livingston College at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Exhibition: Central Missour at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Presbyterian Blue Hose at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
6:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Fairfield Stags at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 15 Sat. Nov 15
8:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Furman Paladins at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 26 Wed. Nov 26
5:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Army Black Knights at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Nov 30 Sun. Nov 30
12:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
8:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Elon Phoenix at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 15 Mon. Dec 15
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Tickets Dec 18 Thu. Dec 18
8:00 pm
Izod Center
East Rutherford, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Toledo Rockets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 29 Mon. Dec 29
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Wofford Terriers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
3:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
4:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Miami Hurricanes at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 13 Tue. Jan 13
9:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
12:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Panthers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 19 Mon. Jan 19
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
TBA
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Pick Your Seats
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 4 Wed. Feb 4
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 7 Sat. Feb 7
1:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Florida State Seminoles Basketball Tickets Feb 9 Mon. Feb 9
7:00 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at Syracuse Orange Basketball Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
6:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 18 Wed. Feb 18
9:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Clemson Tigers at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 21 Sat. Feb 21
4:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Syracuse Orange at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
8:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets Mar 7 Sat. Mar 7
TBA
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pick Your Seats