Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Dec 1, 2013 1:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Tickets Feb 28 Sat. Feb 28
5:00 pm
Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Chicago Blackhawks Tickets Mar 2 Mon. Mar 2
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
3:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 10 Tue. Mar 10
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Mar 15 Sun. Mar 15
5:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 23 Mon. Mar 23
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 26 Thu. Mar 26
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 28 Sat. Mar 28
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
5:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
7:30 pm
BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center)
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres Tickets Apr 6 Mon. Apr 6
7:00 pm
First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Tickets Apr 7 Tue. Apr 7
7:30 pm
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats