Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators

Tue, Dec 3, 2013 7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Divisional Semifinals: Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators - Game 7 (If Necessary) Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Divisional Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Divisional Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Divisional Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 8 Fri. May 8
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Divisional Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 12 Tue. May 12
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 18 Mon. May 18
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 24 Sun. May 24
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 4 Thu. Jun 4
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
TBA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats