Wanda Sykes

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo, New Buffalo, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Wanda Sykes Tickets Sep 12 Fri. Sep 12
8:00 pm
Montalvo
Saratoga, CA
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Sep 19 Fri. Sep 19
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Pick Your Seats
JFL42: Wanda Sykes & The42 Pass Tickets Sep 26 Fri. Sep 26
7:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Oct 10 Fri. Oct 10
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
8:00 pm
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Oct 17 Fri. Oct 17
8:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Oct 18 Sat. Oct 18
8:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Nov 7 Fri. Nov 7
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Nov 8 Sat. Nov 8
9:00 pm
Borgata Casino Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Dec 4 Thu. Dec 4
6:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Pick Your Seats
Wanda Sykes Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
8:00 pm
Silver Legacy Casino
Reno, NV
Pick Your Seats